Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Presets, patches, impulses » Acid Records Access Virus Sounds by FJ Project MID
Acid Records Access Virus Sounds by FJ Project MID
MID | 11.25 MB
Links update: 05/10/2014
This Sound Bank for the Access Virus (all models) contain 20 Hard and Tech Leads, 20 Dark Sounds, 20 Hard style synth sounds and over 60 classic Trance Leads. All programmed by FJ Project ready for you to spice up your productions.

This sound bank contains 128 sounds for the Access Virus (all models). It was created on the Rack C Version OS.2.2. It was programmed by International DJ and renowned Producer, Luca Cominato (FJ Project).

Requires an Access Virus:
Please note, you must already own an Access Virus synthesizer to use this soundset.


Acid Records - Access Virus Sounds by FJ Project Demo


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Presets, patches, impulses | Views: 520 | Added by: shlyapa | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 8
Guests: 6
Users: 2
chaosworm, shlyapa

Flag Counter