Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » CG3 Audio RIP Club Killaz WAV-SYNTHiC4TE
CG3 Audio RIP Club Killaz WAV-SYNTHiC4TE

SYNTHiC4TE | 22.3.2014 | 189.45 MB
Links update: 14/09/2016

'RIP Club Killaz' is a Construction Kit follow-up to the chart-topping 'Mustard On The Sylenth', meticulously designed by CG3 Audio.

You'll find five club smashes in the styles of DJ Mustard, League Of Starz, Tyga, YG, Ty Dolla Sign, Chris Brown, Kid Ink, and many more. This pack was made with the intention of getting the clubs jukin' and rockin'.

Don't miss out on your next club placement opportunity. Buy this now!

CG3 Audio continue to be the company that brings the most up-to-date, street-inspired music so that their loyal customer family can stay ahead of the curve in both sound and composition.

As always, this product will immediately speak for itself - and it's screaming out the best quality and bang for your buck. CG3's sounds can be heard in hit records by 2Chainz, Future, Soulja Boy, Yo Gotti, Chief Keef, Kirko Bangz, B.O.B, internet sensation, Riff Raff, and many more.

You can own these same quality samples Royalty-Free! Just load them into your favourite DAW and/or sampler.

Product Details:

• 114 Unique WAV files
• 803 MB of Killa content


[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 560 | Added by: Hellcat | Tags: Audio, CG3, Club, Killaz, rip, wav | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 21
Guests: 20
Users: 1

Flag Counter