Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » DopeBoyz Sonic Dope Trap Collection WAV
DopeBoyz Sonic Dope Trap Collection WAV

DISCOVER | November 13 2016 | 112MB

“Sonic Dope” is the name of the latest gem, well crafted by the Germany based producer duo The DopeBoyz. As the name implies, the “Trap Collection” comes with over 176 high quality one shot samples that will quickly turn this kit into your go to source for Trap and modern Hip Hop Beat, including Kicks, Snares, Hi-hats, 808’s, Cymbals, FX, Loops, Percussions and Vocal Chants that will make your beats knock even harder.

In addition to the one shot samples, they’ve included instrumental stems from 15 of their latest beats, with bpm and key info, for that instant inspiration! This kit is royalty free and compatible with every DAW and Drum Machine.

......:::::: Product Specifications ::::::......
• Format: WAVs
• 19 x 808s
• 24 x Closed Hi-Hats
• 06 x Open Hi-Hats
• 16 x Crash & Rides
• 25 x FXs
• 20 x Kicks
• 16 x Percussion
• 22 x Snares
• 18 x Voxs
• 10 x Loops
• 60 x Bonus Loops Content
• 236 Loops In Total
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• 44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• Royalty-Free

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 531 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Sonic, DopeBoyZ, Trap, Collection, Dope, wav | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Came here today:

shlyapa, amirroudgar, dully21

Total online: 6
Guests: 6
Users: 0

Flag Counter