Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Loopmasters Indie Dance And Nu Electro MULTiFORMAT DVDR-DYNAMiCS
Loopmasters Indie Dance And Nu Electro MULTiFORMAT DVDR-DYNAMiCS
Team DYNAMiCS | September 2011 | 907.97 MB
Links update: 18/02/2015
'Indie Dance & Nu Electro' comes fresh from the ghetto studios of Tim Healey and Marc Adamo. If your music melts Glitched Synths and Raw Guitars, Mashing Breaks and Pop attitude with Nu Jack Punk, Funk and Electro Grime, 'Indie Dance and Nu Electro' is just for you.
Fat and Funky Lead lines, Crunchy Nu-Rave Basslines, Sweet 80's style Chord Progressions, Pristine Analogue Nu-Disco Arpeggios, and everything from pounding Linn Drum rolls to electrifying Disco Lazers, 'Indie Dance and Nu Electro' is a fresh palette of Nu Skool sounds and samples for musicians who are listening to the sounds of Vitalic, Grum, Cassius, Prins Thomas, Crazy P and Fred Falke, or labels including Boys Noize, Ed Banger, Turbo, Gomma, DFA or Kitsune.
This awesome pack boasts over 1 GB of fresh and funky Soundbytes, with 213 24-Bit loops and 233 Single Shot Samples, and also includes 53 ready-to-play patches for Reason NN-XT, Halion, Kontakt, EXS and SFZ compatible soft samplers. Apple Loops, Reason Refill and Ableton Live versions are also available separately.
In detail, 'Indie Dance and Nu Electro' includes no less than 82 Fresh Synth loops, 104 Heavy Drum Loops, 27 Super tight Bass lines, 10 Single Shot Bass tones, 112 Single Shot Processed Drum Samples, 62 Dayglo FX, 35 Juno Samples, and 15 Searing Synths.
Turn up the Ghetto Blaster, swap the laces in your High Tops and get ready for some Raw Indie Dance Attitude and Nu Skool Hip Hop flavours with this stunning new collection of sounds from the Loopmasters stable.

[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 669 | Added by: shlyapa | Tags: LoopMasters, Indie Dance, Nu Electro | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Came here today:

Total online: 11
Guests: 11
Users: 0

Flag Counter