Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » MiDi, SF, GIG, AKAi » Oneway Audio King Of My City Vol 2 WAV MiDi
Oneway Audio King Of My City Vol 2 WAV MiDi

DISCOVER | August 21 2016 | 260MB
Links update: 25/11/2016

'King of My City Vol 2' is the second installment of this 'King Of My City' collection. This is a must-have sample pack which includes five hard hitting Trap style Construction Kits with chest-thumping 808s, punchy kicks, Trap brass, bells, strings, crazy synth melodies, and more.

This pack is focussed on bringing you that authentic Trap sound. Here you'll find 24-Bit WAV, MIDI. This pack will help you create your next big Trap record with its up-to-date sounds and melodies. MIDI files are included to offer you full flexibility.

......:::::: Product Specifications ::::::......
• Format: WAV & MIDI
• 5 Construction Kits (MIDIs Kit Included)
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• 44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible

Home page



[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: MiDi, SF, GIG, AKAi | Views: 325 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Audio, vol, city, of, KING, midi, My, Oneway, wav | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 12
Guests: 11
Users: 1

Flag Counter