Home Registration Login
I welcome you Guest | | RSS

Home » Sound Libraries » Resonance Sound - SOR Clicks & Glitches Vol.4
Resonance Sound - SOR Clicks & Glitches Vol.4

10.11.2017 | SOR Clicks & Glitches Vol.4 | 156 MB

Click here for glitches! Never thought this could mean something good, did you? Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds Of Revolution went out in the wild only to return with “Clicks & Glitches 4”, an inspiring premium collection full of detail, groove and variation!

Forget about boring standard loops, simple sounds and overused samples – this one’s gonna spice up your production just right, bringing it to life, leaving a distinct mark and serious damage on the dancefloor. These are probably the most detailed clickloops you ever heard!

Just like the highly acclaimed volumes 1-3, the next chapter was made to take things just that one step further, with detailed dynamics, professional stereo imaging, psycho-acoustic tweaks and a vast frequency span – rendering it perfect for all kinds of electronic music such as techno, minimal, electro or tech-house.

Our treat for all lovers of specifications: loops at 127 bpm, all demo sounds included. Happy? We certainly are!

24 Bit Quality187MB187 MB Content100 detailed Wav Loops015 Bonus Samples taken from previous SOR Releases

[ Report broken link!!! ]

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.

Category: Sound Libraries | Views: 100 | Added by: DOLBATOR | Tags: Glitches, Clicks, SOR, vol.4, Sound, Resonance | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]


Google search for site:

Popular News:


Total online: 65
Guests: 65
Users: 0

Flag Counter